MEET THE TEAM – An Interview with….Francesca Colli, our new Sales Office Administrator

As our way of helping you, our lovely readers, to get to know the Danilo Team a bit better, we regularly post a fun interview from one of our fab employees.

This time, as our way of extending a huge welcome to our latest addition, Ms Francesca Colli, who has just joined our team as the new Sales Office Administrator, we thought we’d put her under the spotlight!

So we asked Francesca…

 

1. What was your first job?

I was a sales advisor in a shoes shop. I love shoes, of course!

 

2. What is the best part of your job?

At this stage it’s too earlier to say, however, I know working alongside our Sales Office Manager is going to be a fun ride! And of course the fact that I’m working for Danilo.

 

3 How do you relax?

 It would probably be when I’m painting, drawing or sewing.

 

4. What is your most treasured possession?

My beautiful, amazing, clever, gorgeous daughter and all my family…. And my dog Spartacus .

 

5. Which living person do you most admire?

I consider myself very lucky to have a great role model in my life- so to that question I would no doubt answer-  my Mother.

 

6. Who would play you in the film of your life?

Ideally Ava Gardner …. Or the talented (Oscar winning) Sophia Loren.

 

7. Who are your favourite business leaders?

I don’t really have a favourite, but I admire anyone famous or not famous  that sets up a successful business (big or small) and is able to maintain it successfully.

 

8.What do you consider your greatest achievements?

Being a great Mother to my daughter. Doing the best that I can to guide her in life and  to set a good example. So far so good.

 

9. What 3 words would a colleague or a friend use to describe you?

I think it would probably be, loving, hardworking and good sense of humour.

 

10. What is the best advice you have ever received?

Can’t really think of any but usually the best advice comes from my family as they know me best. However, I’m open to any advice given to me from anyone.

 

Our New Sales Office Administrator

Our New Sales Office Administrator Francesca 🙂

 

 

About danilocalendarsuk

Danilo is Europe's No 1 Official Licensed Calendar Publisher. Danilo produces calendars, diaries, greetings cards & gift wrap for celebrities such as The Vamps, Take That and Justin Bieber, as well as renowned football teams and TV, entertainment and film titles.

Posted on August 5, 2014, in August 2014, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

