Danilo Q & A with Michelle Keegan

2014 has been a busy year for the lovely Michelle Keegan, and in particular, we’re delighted that this year marks her first ever Official Calendar!

We caught up with Michelle and she very kindly answered our questions:

Q:So Michelle, what is your favourite calendar date in your year and is there a date in 2015 you are looking forward too?

A:My favourite calendar date in the year is Christmas day – I start looking forward to it around the beginning of September and start getting the decorations out VERY early December. The date I am looking forward to most in 2015 is my wedding but i cant tell you when it is, sorry!

Q: Which month’s picture in your Calendar is your favourite?

A: Its SO hard to pick one month. I really do love them all, its one of my favourite all time shoots! If I had to pick I would say January as its got a JLo vibe to it, or May. May started as an extra shot, we didn’t actually have this look in the mood board, but when we looked through all the shots, we decided it had to be in there.

Q: Which Calendar will you have on your wall in 2015?

A: I will definitely have a Mark Wright calendar on my wall, mainly because we live together and he has got a few copies in his possession ha!

Q: Which film role are you currently filming?

A: I’m currently filming a Red Productions 6 part drama for the BBC called Ordinary Lies. It has a brilliant cast such as Mackenzie Crook, Jason Manford, Sally Lindsay and Jo Joyner and Max Beesley and I’m honoured to be part of it. I think it will be onscreen late Spring 2015.

Q: Dec 31st is a big diary date for everyone, where will you be and who with?

A: I have no idea where I will be yet, but I imagine I will be with Mark and some friends!

Q: You have made your calendar debut, do you have another planned for 2016?

A: Maybe! I’m thinking about it, depends on getting the right location, team and time to be able to shoot it.

Q: Is Mark your favourite to win Strictly? Can you ballroom dance and is he teaching you? 

A: Yes of course he is! He has been training so hard and I’m very proud of him. I can’t dance very well at all, so maybe he will teach me a few moves yeah!

Michelle Keegan 2015 Calendar

Michelle Keegan 2015 Calendar

If you still haven’t ordered Michelle’s stunning new 2015 Calendar, then you can get your copy now at HMV, Clintons and Calendar Club and direct from us the Publishers at http://bit.ly/MichelleCal15  with FREE UK delivery. Worldwide delivery is also available from our website.

About danilocalendarsuk

Danilo is Europe's No 1 Official Licensed Calendar Publisher. Danilo produces calendars, diaries, greetings cards & gift wrap for celebrities such as The Vamps, Take That and Justin Bieber, as well as renowned football teams and TV, entertainment and film titles.

Posted on November 6, 2014, in Archive, November 2014 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

