Danilo Q & A with Kelly Brook!

We were delighted to catch up with one of our favourite calendar beauties, the stunning Kelly Brook who very kindly answered a few questions for us. Here’s what Kelly had to say about her upcoming TV series, where she’ll be spending New Years and what she thinks of Keith Lemon’s calendar!

Q: What is your favourite Calendar date in your year and is there a date in 2015 you are looking forward too?

A:My favourite Calendar date is my Birthday. It’s the 23rd November and I feel it really kicks off party season being so close to Christmas 😉 This year I’m looking forward to my TV show OneBigHappy airing in February on US Television. It’s a big moment for me.

Q: Which month’s picture in your Calendar is your favourite?

A:  I really like how simple the Calendar is this year. I think February is my favourite month.

Q: Which Calendar will you have on your wall in 2015?

A: Keith Lemon. He always teases me that his outsells mine. He steals all my poses and facial expressions.

Q: What was it like being in Lawson’s video?

A: It was fantastic. I was so flattered to be asked. I loved the song Juliet and the concept. They are a very talented group of Lads.

Q: Which role are you filming in LA and what would be your dream part?

A: I’ve just finished shooting my sitcom OneBigHappy. I’m reading scripts at the moment to see if there are any other roles that I can do between now and filming our second series.

Q: Dec 31st is a big diary date for everyone, where will you be and who with?

A: I will most probably be in America with friends.

Q: You have published over ten calendars, do you have plans for one in 2016?  A: I’m already thinking about it. I would like to do something beachy and exotic.

Official Kelly Brook 2015 Calendar

Official Kelly Brook 2015 Calendar

If you still haven’t ordered Kelly’s stunning new 2015 Calendar, then you can get your copy now at HMV, Clintons and Calendar Club and direct from us the Publishers at http://bit.ly/KellyCal15 with FREE UK delivery. Worldwide delivery is also available from our website.

About danilocalendarsuk

Danilo is Europe's No 1 Official Licensed Calendar Publisher. Danilo produces calendars, diaries, greetings cards & gift wrap for celebrities such as The Vamps, Take That and Justin Bieber, as well as renowned football teams and TV, entertainment and film titles.

Posted on November 27, 2014, in Archive, November 2014 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

